I have synced my calendar, can SoulAdvisor see my personal details and appointments?
To be able to receive bookings, it is important to set up the booking functionality and availability for appointments.
To reduce the risk of double bookings, you may also want to sync with other calendars. After syncing with other calendars, you will have the ability to view all appointments in the one location from your own SoulAdvisor Practitioner Dashboard.
Appointment details can only be viewed once you have logged into your dashboard, and are not accessible by SoulAdvisor.
We recommend to ensure all details remain confidential that you do not share your login details, and consider changing your passwords on a regular basis.